I really want to take a moment and thank everyone who is participating in the 30-day video challenge!

I know it can be tough…scary…

But trust me it will be worth it!

Here are some of the great videos our Members have been sharing:

Day 1: 

Robin Smith shares All the Details of this Challenge: https://www.facebook.com/robin.smith.5205/videos/10156406405538147/

Catherine James shares Brief introduction to Jordan Essentials: https://www.facebook.com/Catherine.Cathy.James/videos/10156202460811166/

Madeleine Davis shares Want a stress-free family? https://www.facebook.com/madeleine.davis.566/videos/463946150701219/

Maria Perryman shares Let Me Introduce Myself: https://www.facebook.com/maria.perryman.5/videos/10214229426264328/

Icesis Johnson shares I am Icesis Johnson and this is my mission: https://www.facebook.com/icesis.u.johnson/videos/1802746316414948/

Tina A Hull shares A little about herself: https://www.facebook.com/tinaannhull/videos/10209297340630347/

Quansa Mitchell shares Omg! I was nervous but I'm ready to take on the next 29days with you guys!!!: https://www.facebook.com/quansa.mitchell/videos/10214400626586952/

Kendra Kvill Stewart shares Hey guys! Ready for 30 days of video fun!: https://www.facebook.com/kendra.k.stewart/videos/10155708669922896/

Samantha Marshall shares A little about herself: https://www.facebook.com/SamMarshall68/videos/10156397008325477/

Elisha Martin shares Here is my Day 1 video. I decided I'll do a series on self care.: https://www.facebook.com/ElishaLightAngel/videos/10155546611241439/

Marsha Manorth shares Introduction: https://www.facebook.com/Marcoolsha/videos/10155796338541886/

Maureen Roberts shares https://www.facebook.com/maureen.roberts.31/videos/1910500222341518/

Cherlynn Thomas shares Do you have kids? Pets? What are your specific gifts? Let me know!: https://www.facebook.com/cherlynn.thomas/videos/10215198133401931/

Michael Sweeney shares Day 1…made it!: https://www.facebook.com/MichaelSweeney.MES/videos/10215440704706879/

Heather Bain shares her mask treatment: https://www.facebook.com/heather.bain.96/videos/10155280742060689/

MarJean Christiansen shares GroomBark here at Pink Poodle: https://www.facebook.com/MarJeanMChristiansen/videos/10156472695219241/

Tanika Mason shares an awesome intro: https://www.facebook.com/tanikam/videos/10216419325585024/

Kim Wende shares an intro about her: https://www.facebook.com/kimwende/videos/10156557327787376/

Day 2: 

Robin Smith shares I'm in love: https://www.facebook.com/robin.smith.5205/videos/10156411158393147/

Catherine James shares Jordan Essentials Magnesium Stick is the BEST!: https://www.facebook.com/Catherine.Cathy.James/videos/10156205011411166/

Kendra Kvill Stewart shares What’s your favourite essential oil at your kids’ sports events?: https://www.facebook.com/kendra.k.stewart/videos/10155711104592896/

Maria Perryman shares Vendor Event: https://www.facebook.com/maria.perryman.5/videos/10214239851084942/

Tina A. Hull shares sharing what I love: https://www.facebook.com/tinaannhull/videos/10209303266218483/

Brenda Adelman shares What I love: https://www.facebook.com/brenda.adelman/videos/10215097403045126/

Samantha Marshall shares Glasgow by night: https://www.facebook.com/SamMarshall68/videos/10156399871400477/

Cherlynn Thomas shares  Leadership Magazine from doTERRA: https://www.facebook.com/cherlynn.thomas/videos/10215204857970041/

Michael Sweeney shares Recruiting Formula for Network Marketers: https://www.facebook.com/MichaelSweeney.MES/videos/10215447689401492/

Tanika Mason shares about gearing content to get your reader to take action: https://www.facebook.com/tanikam/videos/10216419409667126/

Elisha Martin shares Self Care IS Health Care: https://www.facebook.com/ElishaLightAngel/videos/10155549095981439/

Kim Wende shares how she got started with horses: https://www.facebook.com/kimwende/videos/10156557425947376/

Day 3: 

Robin Smith shares 10 Tips to Building a Big Strong Network Marketing Team: https://www.facebook.com/robin.smith.5205/videos/10156413076448147/

Samantha Marshall shares #ChickensofInstagram: https://www.facebook.com/SamMarshall68/videos/10156400934050477/

Catherine James shares Let's talk about Aluminun Free: https://www.facebook.com/Catherine.Cathy.James/videos/10156207496921166/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments via Facebook

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This